Welcome to Esbjerg Oiltool A/S

Esbjerg Oiltool A/S (EOT) was founded in 1982 and is part of EOT Holding A/S.

EOT has gained a firm foothold within the onshore/offshore oil, gas and power generation markets. During the years, EOT has expanded its expertise into various other industries where high level of quality assurance, versatility and flexibility is also required.

EOT`s main line of business is supply of pipes, fittings, flanges, bolts and gasketsin a variety of material grades within the API / ASTM / ANSI / ASME designations. On top of this we represent Grayloc products within the danish sector.​​

Contact us today

 
 
 
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly

Quality​ stamps

Meet our team​

Alfred Sørensen
Managing Director

Alfred@esbjergoiltool.dk

Jens Rud
Key Account Manager/Logistics
Jens@esbjergoiltool.dk

Jakob Sørensen
Key Account Manager/Marketing
Jakob@esbjergoiltool.dk

Danni Hansen
Key Account Manager
Danni@esbjergoiltool.dk

Michael S. Nielsen
QHSE-Manager
Michael@esbjergoiltool.dk

Susanne Grigel
Accounting
Susanne@esbjergoiltool.dk

Jan Johansen
Warehouse Manager
Jan@esbjergoiltool.dk

Rene Madsen
Machine shop/Heat Treatment
Technician
Rene@esbjergoiltool.dk

Steven Madsen
Warehouse/Logistics

Laurids Kristiansen
Warehouse/Logistics

​Contact

​Esbjerg Oiltool A/S

Håndværkervej 67
6710 Esbjerg V 


Tel.: (+45) 75 15 64 00
E-mail: jakob@esbjergoiltool.dk 


CVR: 10458374