• 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 4.jpg
Contact

Alfred Sørensen
Managing Director
Alfred@esbjergoiltool.dk

Jens Rud
Key Account Manager/Logistics
Jens@esbjergoiltool.dk

Jakob Sørensen
Key Account Manager/Marketing
Jakob@esbjergoiltool.dk

Danni Hansen
Key Account Manager
Danni@esbjergoiltool.dk

Michael S. Nielsen
QHSE-Manager
Michael@esbjergoiltool.dk

Rene Madsen
Machine shop/Heat Treatment
Technician
Rene@esbjergoiltool.dk

Susanne Grigel
Accounting
Susanne@esbjergoiltool.dk

Jan Johansen
Warehouse Manager
Jan@esbjergoiltool.dk

Steven Madsen
Warehouse/Logistics


Laurids Kristiansen
Warehouse/Logistics


Esbjerg Oiltool A/S | Haandværkervej 67 • DK - 6710 Esbjerg V | Phone: (+45) 7515 6400 | Telefax (+45) 7515 6143